• +91 - 135 - 2795536
  • spgindia@rediffmail.com

SPG Regional Chapters Duliajan, Assam

event image

New Executive Body – SPG Duliajan Chapter 2020-2022

S.NO POST NAME
1 President Shri G. V. J. Rao (Membership No: 791)
Email : gvjrao@oilindia.in
Cell : 7086041282
2 Vice President Shri Anup Kumar (Membership No: 794)
Email : anupkumar@oilindia.in
Cell : 9829029174
3 Secretary Shri Ashok Kumar (Membership No: 2213)
Email : ashok.kumar@oilindia.in
Cell : 6900141618
4 Joint Secretary Shri Koushik Karmakar (Membership No: 809)
Email : koushikkarmakar@oilindia.in
Cell : 9957181859
5 Treasurer Shri Deenanadh Saroj (Membership No: 816)
Email : dnsaroj@oilindia.in, deenageo76@gmail.com
Cell : 9435038218
6 Executive Members Shri Pawan Kumar Singh (Membership No: 812)
Email : pawanksingh@oilindia.in, pawan.gpbhu@gmail.com
Cell : 9957180587
Shri Subhadeep Maji (Membership No: 814)
Email : subhadeepmaji@oilindia.in, sm.iitkgp@gmail.com
Cell : 9957182719
Shri Bhaskar Borah (Membership No: 832)
Email : bhaskar_borah@oilindia.in, bhaskar_geophy@yahoo.co.in
Cell : 9678000943
Shri Manish Kumar Singh (Membership No: 835)
Email : manish_singh@oilindia.in, manishcu@gmail.com
Cell : 9678001028
Shri Kartik Sharma (Membership No: 1862)
Email : kartik_sharma@oilindia.in, connectkartik2007@gmail.com
Cell : 8901066228
Ms. Arpita Adhikary (Membership No: 2212)
Email : arpita.adhikary@oilindia.in
Cell : 6381946974

Contact Person:

Shri Ashok Kumar (Membership No: 2213)
Secretary, SPG, Duliajan Chapter
Oil India Limited
Duliajan 786 602 Assam, India
Email: ashok.kumar@oilindia.in
Cell: 6900141618